Toasting

We’ve had our toasting flutes about 6 days after our engagement, thanks to the gift giving of 3 of Mr. C’s wonderful friends. At our impromptu engagement party in Mr.C’s hometown (Pittsburgh, PA), we were given these as an engagement gift. I loved them from the moment we opened them and knew right then that I wanted them to be part o our special day.

 

 

 

 

003

Part of me does want to add a little something to them. Maybe something like this:

Possible DIY project? I think so! Seems simple enough- thin wire and small beads should make this work just fine. I’ll keep you posted once I attempt the actual work behind my ideas.

Leave a Reply

