Pictures with the Pooches

I was told from the get go (by Mr. C) that having the pups at the wedding was a no go. I understand why.. a fancy reception hall with many breakable vases, stemware and china, not to mention me in a long white dress, is no environment for a dog, no matter how well trained. Dog +party with food = bad manners.

But everytime I see pictures like this, it makes me think if I can’t have my fur babies at the wedding, shouldn’t I at least let them have part in my bridal shoot? That is a great way to honor them and document their meaning to us.

Anyone include fur babies in any photo shoots?

1 Comment »

  1. Briana said

    I love this idea!! My fiance and I have two pups that we consider our own little family 🙂 I love many of your other ideas too! I was just wondering… since you are a budget bride– where have you been shopping for a wedding dress and bridesmaids dresses? I have had an awful time finding exactly what I like at the right price!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

