My cake topper is in the mail!

100_3101Crafty Eddy is great! He emailed me a picture of my caketopper and let me know he is putting it in the mail tomorrow morning. I haven’t decided yet what color rhinestones I want to cover it with, or if that is even the route I want to take.

I can’t decide exactly what I want to do with it.

I LOVE ChiMonique’s pearl design:

CakeTopper001-large

I love pearls and she did such an amazing job on this.

 

But then I see cake toppers like this one and I fall in love…

185136

 

Decisions, decisions. I really feel the deciding factor will be required skill level. 🙂

Leave a Reply

