Crafty Eddy and other decor updates

Short update:

I ordered my unfinished cake topper from Crafty Eddy yesterday, I am very excited for it to come in. I will share more when I get it.

I am also toying with the idea of ordering satin overlays from efavormart.com. Any reviews on them? I would also like to locate 12-14 damask runners. I am hoping to find a bride that is selling her’s between now and March. If any of you brides out there plan to sell your runners, PLEASE let me know. I will gladly take them off your hands.

I love the look of these designs:

runner 2

runner
this of course, would be with yellow instead of green.

I have to admit, the design element is my favorite part of planning the wedding (except the excitement of marrying Mr. C).

Leave a Reply

