Target Registry

Saturday, Mr. C and I went to register at Target. We just wanted to get it started so that when people receive our STD’s in a few weeks and (hopefully) look at the website, they will see it. I am convinced that if our guests ever look at our website, it will be when they get the STD. No one will obsessively check it weekly for updates, so I should have most things confirmed and updated on it now, and then again once we send out the invitations.

When we set up out target registry, we got a $20 credit towards Shutterfly purchases. I knew I wanted to make a photobook for our guestbook, so this was as good of reason as any to go ahead and order.

I got a 20 page 8.5×11 photobook for $14.05 total with shipping included.

Front: Black Suede

guestbook

Preview of a page inside:

guestbook2

I’m pretty happy with the deal. I’m excited for it to come in the mail!

Leave a Reply

