Blogging..

I never thought I would be a blogger. But here I am.

I am blogging for a few reasons: One, to document my journey to becoming Mrs. C. I want to remember all the things I did, all the projects I took on, all the vendors I met, and all the problems I whined about. Two, I want to be able to share my experiences with other brides so that they can learn from my dumb mistakes or brilliant triumphs (most likely a mixture of both). Third, I am somewhat wedding obsessed at the time, and probably will be until the day it all happens, so this gives me a way to talk about it without driving everyone around me bananas all the time.

Leave a Reply

